Bingo GB

Bingo

 

When : Every Thursday. (For exact dates, see below or agenda)

Time : 14.30 - 17.00

Location : Muziekcafé “De Leeuw” cum Eetcafé “De Nachtwacht”

Avenida de Madrid 18, lokaal 8, Benidorm

Price : 1.00 euro p.p.

 

Bingo is a parlor game that can be played with any number of poeple.

 

Per round, every participant can buy as many bingocards as he wants. When the cards have been bought, we'll start drawing the numbers.

 

When you have, as the first of all contestants, a full horizontal line, you win a nice price.

 

Then the 2nd round starts and you're supposed to obtain two full horizontal lines.

The first one to do so and shouts 'BINGO' first, wins an even nicer price.

 

After that we play the 3rd round.

The full card must be filled. Also here : the first one to shout "BINGO' wins and this time there is a nice sum of money or present.

 

After having awarded the prices, new cards can be bought and the game starts all over.

 

The more contestants, the bigger the prices, the more excitement.

 

BINGO is for young and old. It's relaxing and exciting at the same time.

 

We start at 14.30, so be in time !

 

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, October 27

Thursday, November 3

Thursday, November 10

Thursday, November 17

Thursday, November 24

Thursday, December 1

Thursday, December 8

Thursday, December 15

Thursday, December 22

Thursday, December 29

 

 

 

Interested ? Are you alone, together or wit a group ?

 

Apply as follows :

Send us an email : info@jrrevents.com

or call one of our colleagues : Ramon +31 6 54 24 82 58, Rebecca +34 603 203 327 or Johan +34 678 55 84 08

 

Your application is only valid when a 50% down-payment has been received. You can pay this cash to one of our colleagues or transfer the right amount to our bank-account ES86 0049 4418 6927 9002 4654 in name of R. van der Waart, stating your name + which event.

 

Be quick about it, for :

fully booked = fully booked !